Chamber Board & Contact Info

Chamber Board Members

Christy Strutner – President
Heartland Bank

Amy Johnson – Vice-President
Farmer City Public Library

Paul Phillips – Secretary/Treasurer
Gibson Area Hospital

Josh Hawn – J&H Enterprises
Steve Barrow – Steve’s Antiques
Teri Emmerson – K&S Furniture
Michael Moore – ServPro
Sarah Reynolds – Rejuvenation Spa
Sallie White – Heartland Bank

Farmer City Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 196 • Farmer City, IL 61842

Phone: (470) CHAMBER


If you would like to make a presentation to the board please contact us by e-mail by the Monday before our next monthly meeting. The Chamber Board meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month. The chamber calendar will be updated to reflect the date and time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *