Chamber Members

Image
Business Name
Contact Person
Email
Phone
Woodlawn Country Club
(309)928-3215
Service Master DSI
Henry Craft
henry.craft@smdsi.com
(217)255-2543
Gibson Area Hospital
Paul Phillips
paul_phillips@gibsonhospital.org
Dewitt County Triad
T. Harris
tharris@dewittcountyill.com
(309)261-0180
Subway
JoAnne Fulton
mfairbanks99@yahoo.com
(309)928-3143
WDC Management
Tosha Kickert
tosha@wdcmgmt.com
(630)904-4157
Farmer Tan and Spa
April Trenkle
farmertan&spa@gmail.com
(309)830-0115
The Junk N Lady
Pam Sadler
(217)841-5431
The Liquid Edge
Doug Meeker
(309)928-9498
All The Right Spaces
Brett Nusbaum
(309)488-1084
Enger Brothers Inc.
dwsenger@gmail.com
(309)928-2246
Farmer City Heritage Days, Inc.
farmercityheritagedays@hotmail.com
Exelon Generation
Brett Nauman
brett.nauman@exeloncorp.com
Cornerstone Real Estate
Cheri Magenheimer-Bobb
cre@crehouses.com
(309)928-9028
Cedar Circle Apartments
American Legion
(309)928-3055
Baum Motor Company
chases@baumchevybuick.com
(309)928-3344
Blue Ridge News Community Newspaper
Builta Floor Covering
(309)928-2328
Calvert-Belangee-Bruce Funeral Home
cbbfc@frontier.com
(309)928-2212
Corneglio Ag
Casey's General Store
Christina Hunter
christina.hunter@caseys.com
(309)928-2625
Country Companies
Kevin Richardson
kevin.richardson@countryfinancial.com
(309)928-3174
DeWitt County Farm Bureau
dewittcountymanager@gmail.com
(309)935-2126
Edward Jones
Bryce Starkey
bryce.starkey@edwardjones.com
(217)935-5045
Farmer City Fair & Raceway
(309)928-1111
Farmer City Public Library
Stephanie Rausch
farmercitypubliclibrary@gmail.com
(309)928-9532
Feese Insurance
Terry Feese
terry@feeseinsurance.com
(309)928-9613
H & H Family Dental
hhfamilydentalfc@gmail.com
Heartland Ag
dougb@heartlandaginc.com
Heartland Bank and Trust Co
Christy Strutner
J&H Enterprises
Josh Hawn
jhawn@mchsi.com
K&S Furniture
Popejoy Roofing, Inc.
John Popejoy
popejoyroofing@gmail.com
(217)393-8905
Servpro of Piatt / DeWitt counties
Butch Dalhaus
dbalhaus@servprocu.com
Smith-Johanns Insurance
Mike
mike@smithjohannsins.com
(309)928-9411
Steve's Antiques
Steve Barrow
sbbarrow@yahoo.com
Subway
JoAnne Fulton
mfairbanks99@yahoo.com
(309)9283143
Young's Ye Old Hair Salon